annual_awards_image_2017Athlete of the Year
(Top USAT point-getters for the 2017 racing season)

Male – Allen England
Female – Heather Emory

Member of the Year

Chris Causey

Rookie of the Year

Blaine Hodges

Most Improved

Male – Levi Dew
Female – Angela Brewer

Sunrise Eclipse Award
(completed all four Sunrise Series races in 2017)

Carlye Abrams
Angela Brewer
Michael Calloway
Kent Carlisle
Lynne Champagne
Heather Desoto
Levi Dew
Kirk Dorrell
Marcus Eichorn
Reggie Evans
Gerald Hewitt
Alex Hood
Joanne Hood
Jeff Howells
Robert Manriquez
Laura Mayeaux
Moira Noetzle
Steve Rains
Dozer Reed
David Reiland
Dedra Reneau
Robert Reneau
Cory Ryan
Jason Schott
James Schramm
Kim Shupe
Scott Shurley
Kevin Sisson
Rachel Upshaw
Susan Watts
Cheryl Webb

Also, special thanks to Brittany Causey for her work on the decals this year, and to Ryan Zeidan for his work on the trisuits this year.